Current and Upcoming Exhibits

Upcoming Events

TRANSITORY

Wednesday, April 22
Opening Reception, 7pm

Monuments for the Rejected

Wednesday, April 22
Opening Reception, 6-8pm

Facets of Time by HKMA

Wednesday, April 22
Performances at 9pm, every Wed. and Fri. 4/10-29

David Prentice and Richard Nott

Thursday, April 23
Reception for the Artists 6-8pm

MakeMusicNewYork 2015

Wednesday, April 29
Registration Deadline

Recent Work

Thursday, April 30
Reception for the Artist, 6-8p

Summer Streets 2015

Monday, May 4
Application Deadline: 10am

Exhibition of Works

Friday, May 8
Opening Reception, 5-7p

OPEN PRACTICE

Saturday, May 9
Closing Performance (5-6p) and Talk & Reception (7-9p)

In Blue

Monday, May 18
Closing Reception at 6pm

In Control

Thursday, June 18
Opening Reception, 6-9p
chashama nurtures artists by transforming unused property into work and presentation space.

675 3rd Ave, New York, NY 10017 | 212-391-8151 © 2015 | Privacy Policy